BOARD STAFF

Going the extra mile!

ACWDB Staff Contacts

Board staff go the extra mile to provide consistent technical assistance to board members, service providers, and employer clients. Board staff information can be found below.

Rhonda Boykin – Director
(510) 259-3844
RBoykin@acgov.org

Latoya Reed-Adjei – Interim Assistant Director
(510) 259-3833
Latoya.Reed-Adjei@acgov.org

Sheroza Haniff – Board Secretary

(510) 259-3842
Sheroza.Haniff@acgov.org

Jennifer Mitchell – Program Financial Specialist – Finances
(510) 259-3829
Jennifer.Mitchell@acgov.org

 Management Analyst – Vacant

Workforce Services

Jennifer Victorica – Career Center Coordinator – Adult and Dislocated Worker programs
(510) 259-3841
jennifer.victorica@acgov.org

Irene Wu – Program Financial Specialist – Special Projects
(510) 259-3884
irene.wu2@acgov.org

Charles Turner – Re-entry Services Coordinator
(510) 507-6951
Charles.Turner@acgov.org

Nancy Soto – Special Projects Coordinator and Support
(510) 259-3839
nancy.soto@acgov.org

Nastaran Attahee – Project Assistant

(510) 259-3864

Nastaran.Attahee@acgov.org

Business Services Unit

Javier Contreras – Business Services Specialist and Rapid Response Coordinator
(510) 259-3831
Javier.Contreras@acgov.org

Carmelo San Mames – Sr. Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
510-259-3828
Carmelo.SanMames@acgov.org

Business Services Coordinator- Vacant

Workforce System Support

Michele Garcia – Workforce Board System Administrator – CalJOBS
(510) 259-3802
MGGarcia@acgov.org

Victoria Casaray – Workforce Services Technician
(510) 259-3579
VCasaray@acgov.org

Lester Herrera – Workforce Services Technician
(510) 259-3819
Lester.herrera@acgov.org

 Qi Yun “Karen” Yan, Account Clerk II

(510)259-3814 

QiYun.Yan2@acgov.org

Alameda County Social Services Agency – Equal Opportunity

Terry Grant, Civil Rights Officer (CRO)
County of Alameda Social Services Agency
2000 San Pablo Avenue, Ste. 420
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone 510-891-5530

To file a complaint.

Looking for a job or job training support? Contact your LOCAL CAREER CENTER!  Services for employers are also available!