Leaders in Workforce

Leaders in Workforce

Alameda County Workforce Development Board (ACWDB) members are respected leaders from different businesses and agencies (private and public) and bring a wealth of experience and diverse perspectives to workforce. The Board Chair, Vice Chair, and Committee Chairs are listed below.

For a complete listing of board members and the companies and organizations they represent visit the Board Member Roster.

ACWDB and committee members meet regularly. Join us at an upcoming board or committee meeting! Board and committee meeting schedules, agendas and packets can be found on the board and committee page.

Board and Committee Chairs

Jennifer Cogley
Deputy Director of Community Relations at Bayer

Bayer logo

Executive Committee Member
Anne Stedler
Economic Development Manager, City of Newark

City of Newark logo

Youth Committee Chair
Prem Bajaj

Vice Chair and Chair of the Systems and Strategies Committee
Kelly Johnson
Talent Outreach and Sourcing at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Berkeley Lab logo

Organizational Effectiveness Chair
Jeff Bowser
Global Solutions Sales
Vodafone Americas